Board & Staff | Artown

Board & Staff

2019 Board of Directors:

Thomas White (Chair

Mark Hatjakes (Vice Chair) SoSu.TV

Alli Nagel (Treasurer) Eide Bailly LLP

Khalilah Smith Cage (Secretary) 

Joe Nannini (Past Chair) University of Nevada, Reno

Abigail Stephenson Blanchard, Krasner & French

Michon Eben Reno Sparks Indian Colony

Cony Linarez Plaza Maya

Meredith Tanzer Our Center

Staff - Contact us at 775-322-1538 or

Beth Macmillan, Executive Director

Oliver X, Marketing Director

Raquel Monserrat, Festival Manager

Mike Esposito, Admin Manager

Autumn Reeder, Outreach & Education Specialist

Outsourced Resources

Focused Computing IT Services

Tim Kuhlman/Fluke Graphic Design

JM Studios  

Stan Can Design

Kathleen Hilton - Curtis Bookkeeping Services



City of Reno