UNR Saxophone Quartet

Music UNR Saxophone Quartet

The UNR Saxophone Quartet is available to perform a program of recently composed music by local composer and group member Jacob Richetta, world renowned composer Jennifer Higdon, and a new arrangements of Tchaikovsky's Serenade for Strings by group member Austin Turner. Soprano: Ryan Stewart Alto: Stefan Harpster Tenor: Jacob Richetta Baritone: Austin Turner

COVID-19 Special Statement:

We agree to those conditions and look forward to discussing the possibility of presenting this program.

Event Details

Phone: 310.200.4223
Admission: Free

St. Thomas Aquinas Cathedral
310 W. Second St.
Reno, NV 89503

Event Schedule

July 22 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Gate/Door Time: 7pm